/**/

desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

College Information & Visits

If you need your transcript sent to a college, please email Mrs. Kelly at: tar500@rcsd.ms

College Recruiter Contact Information

School Recruiter Name Contact Information
Delta State University Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu
662-846-4020
Hinds Community College Shelby Aulds shelby.aulds@hindscc.edu
601-936-5525
Holmes Community College Elizabeth Shelby (A-K)
Judy Hemphill (L-Z)
eshelby@holmescc.edu; 601-605-3308
jhemphill@holmescc.edu; 601-605-3309
Jackson State University Alexis Ware alexis.b.ware@jsums.edu
601-979-1790
Mississippi College Grace Jetzel gmdugas@mc.edu
225-369-4530
Mississippi State University Darby Anderson darby.anderson@msstate.edu
601-988-3229
Ole Miss Julia Corso julia@olemiss.edu
601-559-6209
 
The University of
Southern Mississippi
Jacob Nelson jacob.r.nelson@usm.edu
601-543-8104